Flickr Scare

August 07, 2007 By: erik Category: Flickr, Weird 718 views

Rate this post:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Flickr just scared the crap out of me. I just went to my Flickr account at http://www.flickr.com/photos/erikrasmussen/, and saw this:
Flickr Deleted All My Photos!!!

“You haven’t uploaded any photos yet. Get started here!” I WHAT!?!

What was so authentic about this is that it had my correct username, showed my correct contacts, and said “0 photos / 7,199 views” at the top.

Luckily a browser restart fixed the problem, but I think I almost had a heart attack. Not funny, Flickr!!